Request a Test Drive

Our Team

CEO
Mr. Rajiv Menon
rajiv.menon@rajasreemotors.com +919539122277
CFO
Mrs. Suma Mohan
suma.mohan@rajasreemotors.com +919946638888
AGM - Sales
Mr. Praveen Shankar
praveen.s@rajasreemotors.com +919846544475
DGM - After Sales
Mr. Hrishikesh. K
hrishikesh@rajasreemotors.com
+919446536614
Manager- Mercedes-Benz Certified
Mr.Madhu. S. Rao
madhu.rao@rajasreemotors.com
+919846547311
HOD Customer Relations
Mr. Soorej Sankaran
soorej.sankaran@rajasreemotors.com +919539068607